China Chamber of Commerce in Australia (CCCA) was founded in 2006 and is a non-profit national organisation jointly formed by Chinese enterprises in Australia. As of December 2019, there are 372 members in New South Wales, Victoria, Western Australia, Queensland and South Australia

Based in Sydney, CCCA has five branches in Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Brisbane and Adelaide. Currently, Sydney Branch has a total of 172 members, Melbourne Branch has a total of 61 members, Perth Branch has a total of 62 members, Brisbane Branch has a total of 63 members, and Adelaide Branch has a total of 14 members. The member business covers energy, mining, trade, finance, communications, transportation, real estate, manufacturing, tourism, agriculture and animal husbandry. CCCA currently has 33 directors, including one chairman and four vice chairman. The manager of each branch is concurrently chaired by the chairman or vice chairman of the CCCA. At present, the CCCA has established six committees, which are Legal and Compliance Committee, Aviation Committee, National Energy Commission, Association of Women Entrepreneurs, Council of Foreign Relations and Financial Industry Committee.

The Mission of the CCCA is to provide services to its members, protect their legal rights, promote the development of the bilateral China-Australia economic trade relationship, and enhance communication between companies in both countries. The organisation aims to serve as a bridge between Australia and China to facilitate the business development of its members in the two countries.